Reviews

Steven
7/15/2018
One of the best I have ever had
Chrus
4/1/2018
Rice was very over cooked, and online images of food portion are wrong. Just your run of the mill Chines Joint.
Steven
2/6/2018
Food was delicious, and promptly delivered. I recommend China Café III to everyone!!!
Khiry
1/21/2018
The drivers always get lost coming to my apartment complex, but the food is delicious. The prices are good as well. I have recommended this place to several of my friends and intend to order from here again.
Tayla
12/27/2017
In LOVE with the hibachi steak and the service is always prompt and professional. Definitely found me a new hibachi place.
Emetreus
12/18/2017
Love to eat here!!
Shannon
11/23/2017
Delivery person was polite and prompt!
Sebastian
11/7/2017
The food was delicious and the delivery was right on time as indicated on the receipt. We are very happy with China Cafe III and will be regular patrons from now on.
Jared
11/1/2017
As always, very consistent, food is delivered hot and reasonable time, drivers and staff always nice. Love this place, good hibachi too
Barbara
7/26/2017
Pretty good, no complaints, good service
Donna
6/23/2017
Food was great...not quite ready when I got there to pick up
Kate
6/9/2017
good, fast service, food packaged well, tasty! One of the best Hot & Soup soups in town!
Adrian
5/25/2017
I always get great food and service here! :)
Rebecca
3/27/2017
Food was excellent. Delivery was a little slow but worth the wait
Barbara
12/29/2016
The service was great, the food was good - I would have liked it 3x more spicy, next time I'll be more specific.
Ann
11/17/2016
Good food, timely, and I ordered a little late. Unfortunately, not what I ordered
Venus
10/9/2016
Egg Drop Soup is always good. They just missed putting in the crispy noodles for it this time. Crab Rangoon always seems to be overfried when I order, but is very tasty. Sweet & Sour Pork is also good. Not over breaded or rubbery. I order from them regularly.
Alyce
9/30/2016
always great food and good service
Susan
9/4/2016
Excellent every time we order
Megan
9/1/2016
LOVED IT!
Beril
8/23/2016
The service was good and delivery was faster than most of the take out places in the area but the food was Bland and too greasy and the portions were smaller then other take out places. The crab rangoons where the best part although they too were tiny
Bob
8/18/2016
Great food, as always. Very prompt delivery and the delivery driver was very nice! Always a pleasure doing business with them!
Greg
8/14/2016
Ordered bourbon chicken and got chunks of dry boneless spare ribs. Good portion and a soda so 3 stars.
Carrie
8/3/2016
Quick, polite.
Jim
6/24/2016
China Cafe III is our favorite Chinese food restaurant in Greensboro. Delivery service is very good. Nice lunch specials at restaurant. Give it a try!
Katrenya
5/1/2016
The food was great. There wasn't a fork or napkins with the food but overall I can't complain
Tkeyah
3/13/2016
I want to cancel my order thank you
Any questions please call us.